如何 至 取消刪除 檔

  • 使用Shift Delete命令删除文件恢复
  • 基于勋独特的签名各种文件类型恢复
  • 检索丢失的文件从回收站
  • 特点"保存恢复会话" 选项​​,以避免重新扫描的驱动器

误删除重要文件?

不要担心!每当你删除的文件,泽没有被永久删除从您的存储设备。唯一的分配信息指向特定文件的位置或删除这些文件无法访问。在的zoals文件可以很容易地知道如何使用这种有效的删除文件恢复软件恢复删除的文件恢复。这些应用程序有一个强大的算法,帮助它找到并 恢复已删除的文件 轻点几下鼠标。

数据丢失的原因:

  • 意外删除: 一边擦着不重要的文件,你可能会删除一些重要的错误.
  • 删除文件从回收站: 当被删除的文件从回收站中删除的文件会永久丢失.
  • ,无意中删除数据删除使用Shift: 在数据被永久丢失当使用Shift Delete(删除)按钮删除文件或文件夹时,.
  • 使用Windows命令提示符下删除的文件: 总统唱歌DEL或删除按钮在Windows命令提示符下,文件被永久删除.

删除的文件恢复软件 根恢复文件,不论亏损的原因。使用这个软件,它可以恢复文件存储在USB驱动器,FireWire驱动器,闪存卡,硬盘驱动器等。该软件允许我们,预览实际恢复之前删除的文件。从RAID0,RAID 1和RAID5分区恢复删除的数据。恢复文件从文件系统zoals FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5,ExFAT的分区或驱动器。如果有太多的文件,并且您希望恢复他们几个,你的根选择的基础上,创建日期,大小的扩展名,文件名的文件。此外,如果有太多的要恢复的文件,应用程序可以帮助它们压缩成一个zip归档文件恢复后.

有Mac和Windows操作系统的不同版本。应用程序根原版书被用来执行 Android的文件恢复 很快。在被删除的文件恢复,可以进行安全地使用该工具,因为它是一个只读应用程序。如何恢复删除的文件的软件,强烈建议由行业专家,以执行各种数据存储设备删除的文件恢复。和不认为,在非常艰难的用这个软件删除的文件恢复,因为它的设计与友好的用户界面,使DAT在新手用户可以很容易地执行删除的数据恢复,而不会面临任何形式的并发症。除了这一切,它会帮助您 恢复删除的文件在Mac 有效地操作系统。

最近更新

为了帮助Mac用户在从回收站中删除已删除的文件恢复,这个软件是加强与最有效的驱动器扫描算法。现在,实在是太简单,安全,恢复回收站删除的文件。有关使用软件取消删除文件的更多细节, 点击 这里.

一旦你删除文件从内存芯片,找回被删除的文件,你需要一个强大的应用程序。为了完成这个任务,你需要一个有效率的应用程序,以确保安全恢复。为了有效地,容易恢复软件封装与世界一流的技术。要获得更多的信息,您可以访问给定链路 http://www.howtoundeletefiles.net/zh/zh-chip.html

最近的文件反删除软件更新到新版本。它是一个新的技术,以覆盖更多的删除场景授权。现在,这根拯救所有类型的照片,没有任何并发​​症。你可以检索图像几步内使用此链接: http://www.howtoundeletefiles.net/zh/zh-pictures.html. 为了帮助用户恢复被删除的文件从回收站,这个工具已经更新,在这个任务变得更加高效。如果你想恢复那些被删除的文件从回收站BBIN意外 点击这里

步骤到知道如何恢复删除的文件:

步骤 1: 下载并安装在您的系统恢复工具。选择 "Recover Files" 选项​​,然后选择"Recover Deleted Files" 恢复删除的文件从下一个屏幕的选项.

How to Undelete Files? - Main Screen

圖 A: 主屏幕

步骤 2:选择存储设备,从那里你误删除的文件,并点击 "Next" 按钮,开始扫描过程。

How to Undelete Files? - Select Drive

圖 B: 选择“驱动器”

步骤 3: 现在,预览结果。如果你满意的结果,保存扫描会话使用 "Save Recovery Session". 接下来,买软件和下载以前保存的恢复会话恢复已删除的数据.

How to Undelete Files? - Preview Results

圖 C: 预览结果

豹(10.5)和
雪豹(10.6)用户

立即下载

狮子(10.7)和
山狮(10.8)用户

立即下载

How To Undelete Files

  • Recovers files deleted using Shift + Delete command
  • Recovers various file types based on their unique signatures
  • Retrieves files lost from Recycle Bin
  • Features "Save Recovery Session" option to avoid re-scanning of the drives

Accidentally deleted crucial files?

Don't Worry!!! Whenever you delete files, they do not get permanently deleted from your storage device. Only allocation info pointing to the location of that specific files is deleted making those files inaccessible. Such files can be easily restored by knowing how to undelete files using this effective Deleted File Recovery Software. These applications have a powerful algorithm which helps it to locate and to recover deleted file in couple of mouse clicks.

Reasons for Data loss:

  • Accidental deletion: While wiping out unimportant files you might delete some important ones by mistake.
  • Removal of files from Recycle Bin: When erased files are removed from the Recycle Bin the files get permanently lost.
  • Accidentally erasing data using Shift + Delete: Data gets permanently lost when files or folders are deleted using Shift + Delete button.
  • Deletion of files using Windows command prompt: By pressing DEL or ERASE button within the Windows command prompt, files get deleted permanently.

Deleted file recovery software can recover files irrespective of the cause of loss. Using this software it is possible to recover files stored in USB drives, FireWire drives, flash memory cards, Hard Drives etc. This software permits us to preview the deleted docs before actually recovering them. It restores deleted data from RAID0, RAID1 and RAID5 partitions. It recovers file from file systems such as FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5, ExFAT partition or drive. If there are too many files, and you wish to recover a few of them, you can choose files on the basis of creation date, size extension, and file name. Also if there are too many files to be recovered, the application helps to compress them in a zip archive after recovery.

There are separate versions for Mac and Windows OS. The application can also be used to perform Android file recovery quickly. To know more about Android file recovery click here: http://www.howtoundeletefiles.net/android.html. The deleted files recovery can be carried out safely using this tool since it is a read only application. How to Undelete Files software is highly recommended by industry experts in order to perform deleted file recovery from various data storage devices. And dont think that, deleted file recovery is very tough with this software because it is designed with a user friendly interface so that a novice user can easily perform deleted data recovery without facing any sort of complications. Apart from all this, it also helps you to undelete file in Mac OS efficiently, visit on this url to have more insigt about how to recover files on Mac: http://www.howtoundeletefiles.net/mac.html.

Recent Updates

To help Mac users in recovery of Trashed files which are deleted from Trash Bin, this software is enhanced with most effective drive scanning algorithms. Now, it is too simple and secure to restore Trash deleted files. For more details about use of software to undelete files, click here.

Once you delete files from memory chip, you need a powerful application to retrieve deleted files. To accomplish this task, you need an efficient application in order to insure secure recovery. To make effective and easy recovery, software is encapsulated with world-class technology. To get more information, you can visit the given link http://www.howtoundeletefiles.net/chip.html

The File Undelete Software is recently updated to newer version. It is empowered with a new technology to cover up more deletion scenarios. Now, it can rescue all type of photos without any complication. You can retrieve images within a few steps using this link: http://www.howtoundeletefiles.net/pictures.html.

Steps to know how to undelete files:

Step 1: Download and install the recovery tool in your system. Select the "Recover Files" option and then select "Recover Deleted Files" option to restore erased files from the next screen.

How to Undelete Files? - Main Screen

Figure A: Main Screen

Step 2: Select the storage device from where you accidentally deleted files and click on "Next" button to start the scanning process.

How to Undelete Files? - Select Drive

Figure B: Select Drive

Step 3: Now, preview the results. If you are satisfied with the results, save the scanned session using "Save Recovery Session". Next, buy the software and load the previously saved recovery session to restore deleted data.

How to Undelete Files? - Preview Results

Figure C: Preview Results

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

Download Now

For Lion (10.7),
Mountain Lion (10.8) and Maverick Users

Download Now